League Information

Upcoming fixtures, latest results, current table standings & more all on one page!

  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Tables

Thursday 28th May 2020

Brisbane Broncos
09:50
Parramatta Eels

Friday 29th May 2020

Castleford Tigers
18:45
Wigan Warriors
Huddersfield Giants
18:45
Wakefield Trinity
North Queensland Cowboys
08:00
Gold Coast Titans
Sydney Roosters
09:55
South Sydney Rabbitohs

Saturday 30th May 2020

Warrington Wolves
14:00
Hull FC
Catalans Dragons
16:00
Leeds Rhinos
West Wales Raiders
14:00
Rochdale Hornets
New Zealand Warriors
05:00
St George Illawarra Dragons
Cronulla Sutherland Sharks
07:30
Wests Tigers
Newcastle Knights
09:35
South Sydney Rabbitohs
Melbourne Storm
09:35
Canberra Raiders

Sunday 31st May 2020

Salford Red Devils
14:00
Toronto Wolfpack
Hull Kingston Rovers
14:00
St Helens
North Wales Crusaders
13:30
Newcastle Thunder
Workington Town
14:00
Coventry Bears
Doncaster RLFC
14:00
London Skolars
Penrith Panthers
06:05
Newcastle Knights
Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
08:30
Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

Thursday 4th June 2020

Brisbane Broncos
09:50
Sydney Roosters

Friday 5th June 2020

Penrith Panthers
08:00
New Zealand Warriors
Melbourne Storm
09:55
South Sydney Rabbitohs

Saturday 6th June 2020

Hunslet Hawks
14:00
Barrow Raiders
Parramatta Eels
07:30
Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
North Queensland Cowboys
09:35
Cronulla Sutherland Sharks

Sunday 7th June 2020

Canberra Raiders
06:05
Newcastle Knights
Gold Coast Titans
08:30
Wests Tigers

Monday 8th June 2020

Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
06:05
St George Illawarra Dragons

Thursday 11th June 2020

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
09:50
Brisbane Broncos