League Information

Upcoming fixtures, latest results, current table standings & more all on one page!

  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Tables

Thursday 31st January 2019

St Helens
19:45
Wigan Warriors

Friday 1st February 2019

Castleford Tigers
19:45
Catalans Dragons
Hull Kingston Rovers
19:45
Hull FC
Huddersfield Giants
19:45
Salford Red Devils

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Warrington Wolves
17:15
Leeds Rhinos

Sunday 3rd February 2019

London Broncos
15:00
Wakefield Trinity
Leigh Centurions
15:00
Toulouse Olympique
Batley Bulldogs
15:00
Barrow Raiders
Rochdale Hornets
15:00
Dewsbury Rams
Sheffield Eagles
15:00
Swinton Lions
Widnes Vikings
15:00
Halifax RLFC
York City Knights
15:00
Toronto Wolfpack
Bradford Bulls
15:00
Featherstone Rovers

Thursday 7th February 2019

Hull FC
19:45
Castleford Tigers

Friday 8th February 2019

Wigan Warriors
19:45
Leeds Rhinos

Saturday 9th February 2019

Toulouse Olympique
14:30
Widnes Vikings
Warrington Wolves
15:00
Hull Kingston Rovers
Catalans Dragons
17:00
Huddersfield Giants

Sunday 10th February 2019

Salford Red Devils
15:00
London Broncos
Wakefield Trinity
15:00
St Helens
Dewsbury Rams
15:00
York City Knights
Featherstone Rovers
15:00
Batley Bulldogs
Halifax RLFC
15:00
Leigh Centurions
Rochdale Hornets
15:00
Toronto Wolfpack
Swinton Lions
15:00
Bradford Bulls
Barrow Raiders
15:00
Sheffield Eagles

Friday 15th February 2019

Sheffield Eagles
19:45
Bradford Bulls

Saturday 16th February 2019

Toulouse Olympique
14:30
Rochdale Hornets
Newcastle Thunder
14:30
Doncaster RLFC
Toronto Wolfpack
17:00
Widnes Vikings