League Information

Upcoming fixtures, latest results, current table standings & more all on one page!

  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Tables

Saturday 25th January 2020

14:00
14:00
14:00
14:00
14:00
14:00
14:00
14:00
14:00
14:30

Sunday 26th January 2020

13:30

Thursday 30th January 2020

Wigan Warriors
19:45
Warrington Wolves

Friday 31st January 2020

Hull Kingston Rovers
19:45
Wakefield Trinity
St Helens
19:45
Salford Red Devils
Dewsbury Rams
19:30
Leigh Centurions

Saturday 1st February 2020

Catalans Dragons
17:00
Huddersfield Giants
Toulouse Olympique
17:00
York City Knights

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Toronto Wolfpack
14:30
Castleford Tigers
Leeds Rhinos
16:45
Hull FC
Whitehaven RLFC
15:00
Swinton Lions
Oldham Roughyeds
15:00
Widnes Vikings
Halifax RLFC
15:00
Sheffield Eagles
Bradford Bulls
15:00
London Broncos
Batley Bulldogs
15:00
Featherstone Rovers

Thursday 6th February 2020

Warrington Wolves
19:45
St Helens

Friday 7th February 2020

Castleford Tigers
19:45
Wigan Warriors
Hull FC
19:45
Hull Kingston Rovers

Saturday 8th February 2020

Salford Red Devils
14:00
Toronto Wolfpack
Leigh Centurions
15:00
Sheffield Eagles
Toulouse Olympique
17:00
Oldham Roughyeds

Sunday 9th February 2020

Huddersfield Giants
15:00
Leeds Rhinos
Wakefield Trinity
15:00
Catalans Dragons
York City Knights
15:00
Bradford Bulls
London Broncos
15:00
Whitehaven RLFC
Swinton Lions
15:00
Dewsbury Rams
Widnes Vikings
15:00
Batley Bulldogs
Featherstone Rovers
18:15
Halifax RLFC